One Room Challenge Spaces – Wednesday blog hop

|

Happy Wednesday to you! For this “humpday”  I bring you something really fun! How about an awesome blog hop of creativity?!?

Yep, I have partnered with several super talented bloggers to highlight our One Room Challenges Spaces!

I love looking at room makeovers - it always gives me ideas that I can use in my own home. These 15 rooms are pretty amazing!

She Sheds are all the rage and this one does not disappoint! I love how fresh and airy if feels. Perfect place to dream about the future or hang out with girlfriends!

She Shed Makeover – 2 Bees in a Podorc-2-bees-in-a-pod

Oh my goodness! Love this toddler room by A Crafted Passion.

Toddler Chic Bedroom – A Crafted Passionorc-a-crafted-passion

Robin did a fantastic job on her powder room – check out her faux concrete tile!

Farmhouse Powder Room – A Home to Grow Old Inorc-a-home-to-grow-old-in

So digging the moody color of Brittany’s room!

Modern Multi-Use Space – By Brittany Goldwynorc-by-brittany-goldwyn

Oh my goodness, you’ve gotta check out Kim’s game room makeover!

Eclectic Game Room Makeover – Knock if Off Kim orc-knock-it-off-kim

Such a happy boy’s bedroom…

Modern and Colorful Shared Boys Bedroom – Making Joy and Pretty Thingsorc-making-joy-and-pretty-things

Loving this hangout!

Modern Teen Hangout – My Life From Homeorc-my-life-from-home

This is such a cool bedroom! My girls would have fought over who got the floating bed!

Eclectic Vintage Girls’ Shared Bedroom – Refresh LivingIt is possible to create shared kids' bedrooms even in small homes and small rooms! Lofting the bed is such a great way to save space, and it looks amazing too!

Love the lighting over the shelves and the soothing color scheme.

Glam Formal Living Room – Restyle it Wrightorc-restyle-it-wright

Laundry rooms are more than utilitarian here!

Botanical Inspired Laundry/Office Space – Simple Nature Decororc-simple-nature-decor

My friend Nicki created a fantastic bathroom for her family. I love all the details!

Polished Casual Kids Guest Bathroom – Sweet Parrish Placeorc-sweet-parrish-place

Here is yours truly and my two bathroom challenge! Still super happy with both spaces!

Eclectic Powder Room – The Aspiring Homeorc-the-aspiring-home

Love all the details in this master bedroom – so perfect for rest, which we ALL need.

Glam & Colorful Master Bedroom – The Home I Createorc-the-home-i-create

Fantastic mix of tile by Uncooked Cutter!

Modern Spa Bathroom – Uncookie Cutterorc-uncookie-cutter

Love the calm details of this farmhouse bedroom – it is breakfast in bed worthy!

Farmhouse Master Bedroom – Farmhouse 40orc-farmhouse-40

You can see hundreds of other amazing room makeovers, completed in only 6 weeks! Just click – One Room Challenge at Calling it Home and be super inspired!

 And last but not least, take a look at my friend Jennifer’s super awesome Pop Art bedroom! This space is spectacular! I love her creativity!

Pop Art Teen Bedroom – Paint Yourself a Smilepop-art-teen-bedroom-1

How fun was that?!? Seriously honored to be a part of such an amazing group. I hope you have a great rest of the week! I will be back soon with my detailed posts on the powder rooms! I am so excited to share with you some fun easy hacks you can do in an afternoon!

Till Later,

blogfallsigniture

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.